Menu

What happens to my paid cloud storage plan if I instruct customer support to delete my Snap account?

Once your account has been deleted, your paid cloud storage plan will terminate at the beginning of the next billing cycle. This will happen even if the automatic payment option is turned on. No refund will be provided for the time remaining on the current billing cycle.

Was this article helpful?
>Yes, it was!
>Not really
Great! Thanks for your feedback :)

Can't Find What You're Looking For?

Send us a message