Menu

How do I cancel my paid cloud storage plan?

To cancel a paid cloud storage plan, simply turn off the automatic payment option for that plan. If the automatic payment option is already turned off, then the plan will automatically stop when the current billing cycle ends.

These Snaps will then continue to function on our free 1-day cloud storage plan.

Please note that it is not possible to cancel plans for the current billing cycle, only for the next billing cycle.

Was this article helpful?
>Yes, it was!
>Not really
Great! Thanks for your feedback :)

Can't Find What You're Looking For?

Send us a message