Menu

What happens to my video footage if I downgrade from a 1-Week plan to a 1-Day plan?

Your plan downgrade will take effect on the first day of the new billing cycle. From that day forward, you will only be able to view video footage from the last 24 hours. Video content older than that will no longer be available, even if it was available under your old plan.

Was this article helpful?
>Yes, it was!
>Not really
Great! Thanks for your feedback :)

Can't Find What You're Looking For?

Send us a message