Menu

What should I do if I get a new Wi-Fi router?

If you start using a new router - even if you keep the same Wi-Fi network name (SSID) and password as the old one - you will need to remove all of the hubs from your account, reset them and then re-add them to your account. Your bulbs will stay paired to the hubs and you will not need to re-add them.

Was this article helpful?
>Yes, it was!
>Not really
Great! Thanks for your feedback :)

Can't Find What You're Looking For?

Send us a message