Menu

Why can't I delete a hub from my account?

If you are using the first generation Element app – denoted by a version number beginning with “1” (e.g. “1.1.69”) – you may not delete bulbs or hubs from your account unless you are connected to the same Wi-Fi network as the hub. If you are connected the same network as the hub, exit the app and turn the hub off and on before attempting to delete it again. 

Was this article helpful?
>Yes, it was!
>Not really
Great! Thanks for your feedback :)

Can't Find What You're Looking For?

Send us a message