Menu

When should I reset a bulb?

The only times you should reset a bulb are when you want to move it to another Sengled account or when you want to add it to another hub.

Was this article helpful?
>Yes, it was!
>Not really
Great! Thanks for your feedback :)

Can't Find What You're Looking For?

Send us a message