Menu

When should I reset a hub?

The hub would only need to be reset under the following conditions:

1) If you have a new ISP (Internet Service Provider)

2) If you have a new router

3) If you moved to a new residence

4) If you change the name or password for your WiFi

5) If you want to move the hub to a different account

Was this article helpful?
>Yes, it was!
>Not really
Great! Thanks for your feedback :)

Can't Find What You're Looking For?

Send us a message