Menu

What happens if I delete the hub from my account, but not the bulbs associated with it?

The bulbs that are associated with the deleted hub will also be deleted from the same account. However, when this hub is connected to another account later on, the bulbs will automatically show up under the same hub in the new account.

Was this article helpful?
>Yes, it was!
>Not really
Great! Thanks for your feedback :)

Can't Find What You're Looking For?

Send us a message