Menu

What happens to my video footage after the 1-day, 2-day, 1-week or 30-day time period?

Sengled only stores your encrypted video and audio for the time frame specified in your cloud storage plan. After that period, your data will be securely deleted from our servers. This ensures that your data is protected, which helps us keep our costs down and allows us to pass the savings on to our customers.

Was this article helpful?
>Yes, it was!
>Not really
Great! Thanks for your feedback :)

Can't Find What You're Looking For?

Send us a message