Menu

What happens to my paid cloud storage plan if I delete one of my Snap bulbs from my account and return it to the store?

If the automatic payment option on your Snap was disabled, then you do not have to do anything. The paid cloud storage plan will stop at the end of the current billing cycle.

If the automatic payment option was enabled when you returned your Snap, then you will have to contact Sengled customer support and request that we terminate the cloud storage plan for that Snap bulb.

Was this article helpful?
>Yes, it was!
>Not really
Great! Thanks for your feedback :)

Can't Find What You're Looking For?

Send us a message